Skip to content

Digital Media and Sports

June 17, 2011

Among three of my most favorite words in recent years are ‘Digital Media’ and Sports.  While I have always been a sports nut, digital media has become a new passion since bursting on the scene earlier this decade.  Accordingly, I have dedicated a lot of my time and efforts over the past four years at  the entrepreneurial forefront where amateur sports and digital media converge.  That’s why I was excited to come across this spot-on summary “How Digital Media Is Changing The Sports Experience“.  If you are like me and find yourself lit-up when at the intersection of technology and sports, give this piece a read!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

